World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Coming All Video Conferences Video Conference Recordings NPA Conferences Other Conferences



89 days ago
View count: 11

Bookmark and Share
CNPS Saturday Morning Science Discussion

When in session, click here to join the video conference: live.worldsci.org

Date:Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (U.S. Eastern time)
New York: 2017-09-16 01:00 PM
Rio: 2017-09-16 04:00 PM
Rome: 2017-09-16 07:00 PM
Delhi: 2017-09-16 11:30 PM
Sydney: 1969-12-31 04:00 PM
Length:2 hours
 
Where:Online Video Conference
 
Contact:David Scott de Hilster
Info Tel:310-991-5744
Email:david@dehilster.com
    Guest Speaker:


Franklin Hu
Software Engineer
Interests: Unification Theories, Gravity, Atomic Structure

Nationality: US
Abstracts: 3
Read details...

CNPS Saturday Science Chat Video Conference

Video Conference September 16, 2017 - 10 am Eastern USA Time/ 7am Pacific USA

Franklin Hu will be leading the CNPS Saturday Morning Video Chats. If you have a topic you wish to discuss, send us an email at franklinhu@yahoo.com

One place where physics questions are asked is quora.com. We will discuss some questions and answers.

The link for the conference is: http://fuze.me/35778111

If you have difficulty with the link, manually goto fuze.com and click on Join Meeting. Enter the numbers at the end of the link.

Telephone: +12014794595

Subject: CNPS Saturday Morning Science Discussion
Start Time: 10:00 AM EST - 7:00AM PST
End Time: 12:00 PM EST - 9:00AM PST



hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion