World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Coming All Video Conferences Video Conference Recordings NPA Conferences Other Conferences



64 days ago
View count: 9

Bookmark and Share
CNPS Saturday Morning Science Discussion

When in session, click here to join the video conference: live.worldsci.org

Date:Saturday, October 14, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (U.S. Eastern time)
New York: 2017-10-14 01:00 PM
Rio: 2017-10-14 04:00 PM
Rome: 2017-10-14 07:00 PM
Delhi: 2017-10-14 11:30 PM
Sydney: 1969-12-31 04:00 PM
Length:2 hours
 
Where:Online Video Conference
 
Contact:David Scott de Hilster
Info Tel:310-991-5744
Email:david@dehilster.com
    Guest Speaker:


Franklin Hu
Software Engineer
Interests: Unification Theories, Gravity, Atomic Structure

Nationality: US
Abstracts: 3
Read details...

CNPS Saturday Science Chat Video Conference

Video Conference September 23, 2017 - 10 am Eastern USA Time/ 7am Pacific USA

Franklin Hu will be leading the CNPS Saturday Morning Video Chats. If you have a topic you wish to discuss, send us an email at franklinhu@yahoo.com

There has been some conversations in the email about how the Faraday paradox works:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gduYoT9sMaE

The magnetic field is a very tricky thing - who can explain it?

The link for the conference is: http://fuze.me/35899461

If you have difficulty with the link, manually goto fuze.com and click on Join Meeting. Enter the numbers at the end of the link.

Telephone: +12014794595

Subject: CNPS Saturday Morning Science Discussion
Start Time: 10:00 AM EST - 7:00AM PST
End Time: 12:00 PM EST - 9:00AM PST



hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion