World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Coming All Video Conferences Video Conference Recordings NPA Conferences Other Conferences



49 days ago
View count: 7

Bookmark and Share
CNPS Work Group Meeting

When in session, click here to join the video conference: live.worldsci.org

Date:Friday, October 27, 2017
Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (U.S. Eastern time)
New York: 2017-10-28 01:00 AM
Rio: 2017-10-28 04:00 AM
Rome: 2017-10-28 07:00 AM
Delhi: 2017-10-28 11:30 AM
Sydney: 1969-12-31 04:00 PM
Length:1 hour
 
Where:Online Video Conference
 
    Guest Speaker:


David Scott de Hilster
Supercomputers, Artist, Filmmaker
Interests: Particle Model, Light, Neomechanics, Growing Earth, Autodynamics

Nationality: USA
Abstracts: 8
Read details...

David de Hilster will be leading regular workgroup meetings on Friday evenings USA Eastern time for those who will be working on our websites including http://www.criticalthinkers.info, http://forums.naturalphilosophy.org, http://wiki.naturalphilosophy.org, and the main website http://www.naturalphilosophy.org.

We will be discussing the content of our new website to be launched that is strictly a marketing website.

You can help shape the content and presentation of our new website: http://www.criticalthinkers.info!

EVERONE IS INVITED TO HELP!

Friday, October 27, 2017
Time:
10-11 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Western

Fuze Meeting Link:
The link for the conference is: http://fuze.me/35968518

If you have difficulty with the link, manually goto fuze.com and click on Join Meeting. Enter the numbers at the end of the link.

Telephone: +12014794595



hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion