World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Scientists Interests Profession Websites Notables Countries World Map Recent Memorials Memorial More

 
2314 (201 to 400)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
Blackmon, William James blackmonhome@verizon.net Pivotal Concepts in Science, Retired Professor
Blade, Richard A.   Tesla
Blake, Paul Lawrence plblake66@gmail.com General interest
Blake, Terry  home@tb3.net Tesla Coil
Blakey, Peter (Dr.) Peter.Blakey@UTDallas.edu
Blankenship, Joseph   
Blas, Roberto    Unipolar Induction, Inertia
Blasband, Richard A. (Dr.) www.orgonomictherapy.com Orgone, Wilhelm Reich
Bledsoe, Dairon  www.HOTPRODZ.com everything
Bligh, Bernard R. altcosmology.com Thermodynamics, Big Bang, Cosmology
Blinov, V. F.   Expanding Earth
Boardman, Morgan  morningstarap.com Electromagnetism, Magnetism, Fusion
Bockris, John M. (Prof.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Bockris Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Cold Fusion, New Energy, Paranormal, Anomalies
Bodonyi, L.  hunatom@eudoramail.com
Boerner, Rochus  www.suppressedscience.net Ether, Suppresion, Longtitudinal Waves
Boersema, Jos Harm www.jhwh.be/~joshb Relativity
Boersma, Geert  ir.g.boersma@planet.nl
Boisvert, Wilfrid  www.islandnet.com/~gds/Homepage.html Motion
Boldyreva, Liudmila B. (Dr.)  
Bon, T. B. www.tbbon.net Theory of Field Interaction, Relativity, Aether, Quantum Mechanics, Cosmology, Redshift
Bondi, Hermann (Sir) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hermann_Bondi Relativity, Big Bang, Steady State Universe, Cosmology
Bonilla, Hector L (Dr.) helubo@mannunaki.com 5756527629
Boniolo, Giovanni   
Borchardt, Glenn (Dr.) www.scientificphilosophy.com Relativity, Ether, Aether, Gravity, Neomechanics, Cosmology, Infinity, Infinite Universe Theory, Scientific Philosophy, Univironmental Determinism, Scientific Worldview, Universal Cycle Theory
Borensztejn, Salomon  recessiongalaxies.ifrance.com Cosmology
Borg, Xavier (Ing.) blazelabs.com Gravity, Electromagnetism, Radiation Interaction with Matter, Nuclear Structure
Borneas, Marius (Prof.)   Quantum Theory
Borruso, Sylvano   
Bosi, Leonardo   
Bostick, Winston H. (Dr.) www.plasma-universe.com/index.php/Winston_H._Bostick Plasma, Plasmoids, Vortex Theory, Toroidal Ring, Electric Universe
Bouchard, Phil  www.finitetheory.com Unified Field Theory, Faster-than-light Speed
Boucher, William J.   Antigravity
Boudreaux, Edward A. (Prof.) eaboudre@yahoo.com Toroidal Ring, Atomic Structure
Boughton, James W. (Dr.) www.jameswboughton.com Quantum Theory
Boulden, Marjorie  marjorie.boulden@gmail.com Electric Universe
Bourassa, James D.  
Bourbaki, George A. (Dr.) www.bourbaki.de Ether
Bouw, Gerardus D. (Prof.) homepages.bw.edu/~gbouw Geocentrism, Aether
Bova, Joseph A. BOVAJ@ccf.org Unified Field Theory, Thermodynamics, Cosmology
Bowden, K. G.  
Bowley, Wallace W.  
Bowman, Marcus    Electric Universe
Boyce, Norman Robert  
Boyd, Robert Neil (Dr.) www.rialian.com/rnboyd/physics.htm Gravity
Boyko, A. N. trope@lab.univer.lutsk.ua
Bozic, Mirjana   
Br?hlmann, Otto    Light, Relativity
Br?sske, Ludwig    Relativity, Gravitation
Brady, A. H.  
Brady, Terry O. www.teslatech.info Energy, Medical, Research, Mining, Spirituality, Explorations
Brandenberger, Heinrich Georg (Prof.) alfred@brandenberger.eu Relativity
Brandenburg, John E. (Dr.) spaceranger137@yahoo.com
Brandes, J. G. jg-brandes@t-online.de
Brandstater, Bernard (Prof.) bbrandstater@gmail.com Electric Universe
Brasoveanu, Dan (Dr.) dbrasove@csc.com Internal Energy, Gravity, Quantum Theory
Brattin, Donald Deaton dbrattin@windstream.net Truth, Intelligence and all Science, Mensa
Bredimas, A. P. bredimas@ccr.jussieu.fr
Brenner, Myron D. (Dr.)  
Brewer, A. Keith (Dr.)   New Energy
Brewis, Roger  rogerbrewis@tesco.net
Briddell, Chad  briddellc@gmail.com Field Structure Theory
Briddell, Charles Donald www.fieldstructure.org Field Structure Theory, Structural Skew Topology, Nuclear Structure, Cosmology
Bridges, Luther Wadsworth II (Dr.)   Expanding Earth
Brightsen, Ronald A.   New Energy, Charge Clusters
Brill, Michael H. (Dr.) spyder.datacolor.com/downloads/articles/brillpubs.pdf Special Relativity, General Relativity
Brillouin, L?on N. en.wikipedia.org/wiki/L%C3%A9on_Brillouin Relativity
Brinkmann, Karl (Prof.)   Philosophy of Science, Relativity
Briscoe, J. A.  
Broadbent, Henry Neil henryngb@bigpond.com World Catastrophies, Electric Universe, Expanding Earth
Broberg, Henrik Vilhelm (Dr.) hbroberg@comhem.se Gravitation, Cosmology, Relativity, Particle Physics
Bros, Peter K. peterbros@therealskeptic.com
Brown, Chris  crbrown25@gmail.com
Brown, G. Burniston   Relativity
Brown, Harvey R. (Prof.) harvey.brown@philosophy.ox.ac.uk Quantum Mechanics, Relativity, Thermodynamics, Philosophy, Space, Time, Symmetry
Brown, Paul M. (Dr.) www.nuclearsolutions.com New Energy, Nuclear Waste Disposal
Brown, Peter R. F. www.mountainman.com.au
Brown, Stan  SSBrown2002@hotmail.com
Brown, Thomas J.   New Energy, Viktor Schauberger
Brown, Thomas Townsend en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Townsend_Brown Antigravity, Magnetic Propulsion
Brown, Vernon E.   Photons
Brown, Yull  www.brownsgas.com New Energy, Brown's Gas
Browne, Peter F. (Dr.)  
Bruce, Charles E. R. (Dr.)   Electric Discharge, Electric Universe
Brunnschweiler, Rudolph Oskar   Expanding Earth
Brusin, S. D. sbrusin@mail.ru
Brute, Adam R.  
Bryant, Steven  www.RelativityChallenge.com Unified Theory, Relativity, Quantum Mechanics, Modern Mechanics
Brynjolfsson, Ari (Dr.) aribrynjolfsson@comcast.net Cosmology, Redshift
Budrikis, Zigmantas L. (Dr.)   Light, Relativity
Bugh, George J. gbugh@yahoo.com New Energy, Electrogravity
Builder, Geoffrey    Special Relativity
Bulka, Tomas    Gravitation, Rodin Coil, Tesla
Buonaura, Biagio (Dr.) bbuonau@tin.it Electromagnetism, Compton Effect, Relativity
Burbidge, Eleanor Margaret (Dr.) mburbidge@ucsd.edu Astronomy
Burbidge, Geoffrey Ronald (Prof.) cass.ucsd.edu/personal/gburbidge.html Big Bang
Burns, Jean E. (Dr.) www.mindspring.com/~l.o.v.e.r/JBurns.html Thermodynamics, Entropy, Zero Point Energy, Time, Consciousness, Paranormal, Spirituality
Burrett, Clive F. (Dr.) www.gslm.com Expanding Earth
Burridge, Charles Gaston   Magnetic Motors
Burton, J.    Natural Philosopher
Burwell, Thomas P. rightbrainedmath@gmail.com Philosophy of Science, History of Science, Computational Mathematics
Bush, Robert T. (Dr.)  
Bushman, Boyd B.   Anti-gravity
Bussard, Robert W. (Dr.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_W._Bussard Fusion, New Energy
Bustamante, Rodrigo   
Butterworth, David  tulasdad@gmail.com Physics, Engineering, Philosophy, none
Buturff, Jamie  jamiebuturff@gmail.com Rodin Coil
Butusov, Kyrill P. (Prof.)  
Byers, Stanley V. home.netcom.com/~sbyers11/ Special Relativity, Gravity, Force at a Distance
Byl, John  byl@twu.ca
Bylund, Duane A. duane_bylund@yahoo.com
Byrd, Eldon (Dr.)  
Cahall, James Scott  
Cahill, Reginald T. (Prof.) www.scieng.flinders.edu.au/cpes/people/cahill_r/processphysics.html Process Physics
Calkins, Richard O. rocalkins@msn.com Physics Generally, Cosmology, Electromagnetism, Gravity
Callahan, Philip S. (Dr.)   Paramagnetism
Caluzi, J. J.  
Camp, Evan    Electric Universe
Campanario, Juan Miguel juan.campanario@uah.es
Campbell, John O.  
Cannata, Giuseppe  itis.volta.alessandria.it/episteme/ep2cann1.htm Ether, Relativity
Canning, Traci  taacan@yahoo.com
Cao, Guangjun (Dr.) gcao@georgianc.on.ca Mathematics, Physics, Philosophy, Religion, Georgian College
Capria, Marco Mamone (Prof.) mamone@dipmat.unipg.it
Carat, Ruby  ruby@coldfusionnow.org Cold Fusion
Cardona, Dwardu  dcardona@shaw.ca Electric Universe
Cardone, Fabio  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fabio_Cardone Cosmology
Carey, Richard J. Jr.  
Carey, Samuel Warren www.science.org.au/academy/memoirs/carey.htm Expanding Earth
Carezani, Ricardo L. (Dr.) www.autodynamics.org Autodynamics, Relativity
Carlisle, Brian  bactrans825@msn.com Relativity
Carnahan, William G. (Dr.)   Pushing Gravity, Antigravity
Carpenter, Barry H. kpiinc@hughes.net Special Relativity
Carpenter, Donald G. (Dr.)   Quantum Theory, Paranormal
Carpenter, Vincent W. oldfogies8@msn.com Special Relativity
Carr, Bryan  skholiast@gmail.com Philosophy, Mathematics
Carr, Otis T.   Antigravity, Tesla
Carrell, Michael    New Energy
Carrieri, Franco    Autodynamics, Gravity
Carroll, Eric William ericwilliamcarroll@gmail.com Photography, Science, Grand Unification Theories
Carroll, John E. jec1000@cam.ac.u
Carroll, Robert L. (Dr.) ndrummond@sc.rr.com Relativity, Astronomy, Mathematics, Toroidal Ring
Carstoiu, John (Dr.)   Antigravity
Carter, Hamilton  hcarter3@nmsu.edu
Carter, James  www.circlon-theory.com Gravity, Nuclear Structure, Toroidal Ring
Casden, David  refacingpros@sbcglobal.net Cosmology
Case, Leslie C. (Dr.)   Cold Fusion
Cassani, Walter  www.geocities.com/waltercassani Quantum Theory
Casson, Erin  solidstatefusion@yahoo.com New Energy
Catania, Giovanna   
Catt, Ivor  www.ivorcatt.com Electromagnetism
Cavalleri, Giancarlo (Dr.)  
Ceapa, Alexandru Constantin V. alex_ceapa@yahoo.com Special Relativity
Chalidze, Valery  ChAlidze@shorehAm.net Vortex Theory, Matter, Entropy
Chambadal, Paul   
Chan, Adam W. L. adamwlchan@netvigator.com Cosmology, Big Bang, Regenerating Universe
Chandler, Charles  npa@charles-chandler.org Philosophy, Astrophysics, Electromagnetism
Chandramohanan, M. R.  
Chang, T. (Dr.)  
Chang, Yi-Fang (Prof.) yifangchang1030@hotmail.com Theoretical Physics, Particle Physics, Intersecting Science
Chappell, John E. Jr. (Dr.) chappell@worldnpa.org Relativity, Cosmology
Chavarga, Nikolay (Dr.) special-relativity.narod.ru Model of Atom, Quantum Mechanics, Relativity
Cheh, Unte (Dr.) untecheh1@verizon.net
Chelvam, Reginald T.  
Chen, Yi-Wen   
Cheney, Margaret  mcheney@nccn.net Tesla
Cheng, Jia-Qiang  cheng_j_q@nn-mail.gx.cninfo.net
Chenhall, Thomas L. ntc.egrd.net N-dimensional Pascal Structures, Antigravity History
Chepik, Alexander  redshift0@narod.ru Cosmology
Cherepennikov, Vladislav B. newton-society@mail.ru
Cherniakov, Sergei M. sergeich@hotmail.com Time
Childs, Tracey  Integem-2@live.com Electric Universe - Safire
Choi, Dong R. editor@ncgt.org Expanding Earth
Choisuren, Bayarsaikhan Bayar ch.bayarsaikhan@yahoo.com Special and General Theory of Relativity, Bifurcation Theory and Aether Theories
Christou, Marios Andreas (Prof.) christou.ma@unic.ac.cy
Christy, John    New Energy
Chu, Russel C. russchu@cox.net Structure
Chubb, Scott R. (Dr.) www.infinite-energy.com New Energy, Cold Fusion
Chubb, Talbot A. www.coldfusionenergyscience.com Cold Fusion, New Energy
Chubykalo, Andrew E. (Dr.) achubykalo@yahoo.com.mx Electrodynamics, Iaad
Chudinov, Yury V. julia_ber@rambler.ru Expanding Earth
Chukanov, Kiril B. (Prof.) www.chukanovenergy.com Ball Lightning, New Energy
Ciechanowicz, Stanislaw   
Cisneros, J. I.  
Claridge, Michael (Dr.)  
Claybourne, John Philip  
Cleveland, Blair M. spiral_wonder@yahoo.ca Electromagnetic Propulsion, Electromagnetism Theory, Quantum Vacuum Physics, Life and Work of Nikola Tesla
Clinton, Joseph D. Jclinton@kennett.net Structure
Close, Robert A. robert.close@classicalmatter.org
Clube, Stace Victor Murray   Cosmology, Electric Universe, Catastrophism
Coats, Callum    Viktor Schauberger, Implosion
Cochetkov, Victor Nikolayevich www.matphysics.ru/ Special Relativity
Cochrane, Ev  www.maverickscience.com Ancient Myth, History, and Evolutionary Biology
Coe, Lee    Special Relativity
Cole, John W. john.cole.hsv@gmail.com
Coleman, Jack (Dr.) bhagavan@attbi.com
Coleman, Steven Lee Steve.Coleman@jhuapl.edu Unification Theory, Cosmology, Gravitation, Special Relativity, Quantum Physics
Coler, Hermann Carl Gustav   New Energy
Collier, Richard M.  
Collins, Glen C. (Dr.) www.commonsensescience.org Atomic Structure, Toroidal Ring
Collins, Lorence G.  
 
2314 (201 to 400)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion