World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Scientists Interests Profession Websites Notables Countries World Map Recent Memorials Memorial More

 
2314 (401 to 600)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
Comay, E.   
Compton, Arthur Holly (Dr.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Holly_Compton Electron, Toroidal Ring
Conesa, Gin   
Connell, David V. www.betterelativity.com Relativity, Gravity
Consa, Oliver  oliver.consa@gmail.com Ring Electron
Constable, Trevor James   New Energy
Cook, Jeffrey N. jnoelcook@yahoo.com Gravity, Electrogravity, Zero Point Energy, Synthetic Life
Cook, Nick   
Cook, Nigel Bryan s0210616@glos.ac.uk
Cooke, Maurice B.  
Cooksey, C. J.  
Coon, W. Vincent  
Cooper, John III   Water
Cope, Freeman W.   Magnetic Resonance, Tachyons
Corbin, Jerry   
Corliss, William R. www.science-frontiers.com Anomalies, Paranormal
Cornille, Patrick (Dr.)   Electrostatics
Correa, Alexandra N. www.aetherometry.com Aether, New Energy, Gravity
Correa, Paulo N. (Dr.) www.aetherometry.com Aether, New Energy, Gravity
Corredoira, Martin Lopez  
Cort, Arturo Ra?l   Thermodynamics
Corum, James F. (Dr.) www.teslasociety.com/corum.htm New Energy, Tesla
Corum, Kenneth L.   New Energy, Tesla
Cosofret, Sorin Cezar (Dr.) www.elkadot.com
Cotterell, Maurice  SunspotUK@aol.com
Coutu, Gerard (Dr.)   Electrodynamics
Couture, Christine   
Cowan, Ian J. (Dr.) ian.cowan@nsai.ie Electrodynamics, Relativity, Gravitation, Cosmology
Cox, Allan V. (Dr.) www.nap.edu/readingroom.php?book=biomems&page=acox.html Expanding Earth
Cox, Durlin C. (Dr.)   Tesla Coil, Resonance
Cox, James E. bootstrapcox@yahoo.com Gravity
Craddock, Anthony J.   New Energy
Craig, Alan E. (Dr.) giarcea@yahoo.com Photonics, Nano-photonics
Craig, William Lane   Relativity, Time
Cravens, Dennis J. (Dr.) www.netmdc.com/~physics New Energy, Cold Fusion
Creasey, Floyd  floyd@surfsideroc.com Relativity
Crehore, Albert Cushing (Dr.)   Atomic Structure
Cremo, Michael A. www.mcremo.com/ Archeology, Anthropology, Evolution
Crespin, Daniel  dcrespin@euler.ciens.ucv.ve
Crew, Eric W.   Electric Universe, Velikovsky
Croca, Jos Ramalho (Prof.) croca@cc.fc.ul.pt
Cross, Matthew   
Crothers, Stephen John (Mr.) www.sjcrothers.plasmaresources.com/index.html General Relativity
Crowell, Lawrence B. (Dr.) lcrowell@swcp.com Maxwell Electromagnetic Equations
Culkin, Mark  culkinmark@yahoo.com New Energy, Antigravity
Cullwick, Ernest Geoffrey   Electromagnetism, Relativity, Unipolar Induction
Cunningham, Bruce R. universe@goldrush.com Aether, Redshift, Universe Origins
Cuny, Joseph F. joecuny1@yahoo.com Gravity, Relativity
Cur, Jorge C. (Prof.) www.cartesio-episteme.net/fis/cure-mem.htm Relativity, Philosophy of Science
Currah, Walter E. Jr.  
Curtis, Henry  hcurtis26@hotmail.com New Energy
Cushing, Charles C. cushings4@verizon.net Human Biology, Cosmology, Electric Universe
Custer, Dana   
Cutolo, Antonello  cutolo@unisannio.it
Cuvier, Jean    Catastrophism, Evolution
Cwojdzinski, Stefan (Dr.) scwo@pgi.gov.pl Expanding Earth
Czerniawski, Jan (Dr.)  
D'Angelo, Milena  dangelo@fisica.uniba.it
D?rr, Karl    Relativity
da Silva, Jose Alexandre Tigre   Dissemination of Teslian Aetheric Physics and Technology
Dadaev, Alexander N. (Dr.)  
Dameron, David H ddameron1@verizon.net Electromagnetics, Magnetic Force Laws
Damm, George W.   Antigravity
Danczyk, Len  len7@cox.net
Daniel, Maurice  5D@earthlink.net Time, Gravity, Tesla, Dimensions of Time and Space, Unidirectional Motion Machines, Free Energy, Violations of Physics Laws
Darrigol, Olivier (Dr.) darrigol@paris7.jussieu.fr Electrodynamics, Fluid Dynamics, Ritzian Relativity
Dart, Henry P. III   Antigravity, Big Bang
Dash, John (Prof.)   New Energy, Cold Fusion
Daskalow, Ljudmil  www.alternativphysik.de Relativity
David, Amirthanayagam P. www.danceofthemuses.org Electric Universe
Davidson, Dan A. AuricWaterEnterprises@gmail.com Resonance, Free Energy, Gravity
Davidson, John K.  
Davidson, Malcolm  malcolmd3111@hotmail.com Ivor Catt
Davis, Albert Roy  
Davis, Eric W. (Dr.) ewdavis@earthtech.org
Davis, Lane  seattle.truth@gmail.com
Davis, Leah   
Davis, Ronald Allen radpressure@gmail.com Universe's Realities, Physics, Science, Polygonometry, Geometry, Trigonometry, Philosophy, History
Davis, William O. (Dr.)   Inertial Propulsion, Dean Drive
Day, Robert  bobday.vze.com Dynamic Universe
Day, William (Dr.) www.non-newtonianphysics.com Nuclear Structure, Universe Origins, Life
Daywitt, William C. wcdaywitt@earthlink.net
de Abreu, Rodrigo (Prof.) pcd957@mail.ist.utl.pt Special Relativity, Speed of Light
De Aquino, Fran (Prof.) users.elo.com.br/~deaquino Gravity, Antigravity
de Bothezat, Georges A. (Dr.)   Relativity
De Caro, Liberato   
de Carvalho, Luiz Antonio V. lavcarvalho@uem.br
de Grazia, Alfred (Prof.) eumetron@hotmail.com Catastrophism, Electric Universe
de Hilster, David Scott www.dehilster.com Particle Model, Light, Neomechanics, Growing Earth, Autodynamics
de Hilster, Michael Edward mdehilster@gmail.com Science Writing, Editing, Grant Writing, Infinity, Philosophy of Science
De Hilster, Patricia Anne patricia@dehilster.com Gravity, Relativity, Autodynamics
de Hilster, Robert James robert@dehilster.com Particle Model, Gravity, Light, Electricity
De Mees, Thierry  gsjournal.net/Science-Journals-Papers/Author/58/Thierry,%20De%20Mees Gravity, Gravitomagnetism, Cosmology, Solar system, Exoplanets, Relativity, Ether, Expanding Earth, Electromagnetism, Inertia, Coriolis Gravity, Economics
De Ninno, Antonella  deninno@frascati.enea.it Cold Fusion
de Silva, Brian M. E. (Dr.) www.newphysics.us
de Souza, Q. A. Gomes  
de Stefano, Francesco   
Dean, Norman L.   Inertial Propulsion
Deavenport, Larry D.   Antigravity, Townsend Brown
Decandole, James  dcndl@esuite.ca Particle Physics, Atomic Structure, Theory of Motion
Decicco, Douglas  correspondence@thestupiditymuststop.net Solar Power
Decker, Jerry  keelynet.com New Energy, Experiments, Paranormal, Resonance
Deen, Glen W. www.glendeen.com Cosmology, Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics, Gravity, Bi-directional Time, Catastrophism
DeLano, Rick  gwwmovie@gmail.com
DeMelo, Robert L. mainframeii@gmail.com Cosmology Fractal, Scaling, Self-similarity, Relativity, Electrodyamics, Gravity, Expansion Tectonics, Non-linear Dynamics, Grand Unification
DeMeo, James (Dr.) www.orgonelab.org New Energy, Cosmology
DeMetz, Brian    Antigravity
Denisov, Anatoly A. (Prof.) graviton.neva.ru/index_eng.html Relativity, Gravitation
Dennis, Lynnclaire  LDennis@mereon.org Geometry
DePalma, Bruce E. depalma.pair.com Inertial Propulsion, New Energy
DePew, John (Dr.)  
Deratz, Stephen  ideratz@bigpond.com Relativity, Superluminal Transmission
Dering, John    Lasers, Philadelphia Experiment
Derksen, Norbert (Dipl.-Ing.) njd@directbox.com Relativity
Derouin, David  davidderouin@live.com
Deryagin, Boris V. en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boris_Derjaguin Cold Fusion
Deutsch, Daniel H. (Dr.) ddeutsch@earthlink.com Quantum Theory
Deutsch, Sid (Dr.) www.siddeutsch.org Aether
DeWitte, Roland  www.teslaphysics.com/DeWitte/index.htm Electron, Time, Earth's Motion
Deyo, Stan J.   New Energy, Cosmology
Deyssenroth, Hans (Dipl. Phys.) deyssenroth@t-online.de Relativity, Quantum Mechanics
Dijkhuis, G. C.  
Ding, Yi-Ning  dyn2000@163.com Relativity
Dingel, Daniel H.  
Dingle, Herbert (Prof.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herbert_Dingle Relativity
Dingler, Hugo  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hugo_Dingler Philosophy of Science
Dinglinger, G?nter (Dr.-Ing.) www.dinglinger-drg.de/ Relativity, Astronomy
Dinowitz, Steven   
Dinu, Ionel  nysics_central@yahoo.com Aether, Inertia, Gravitation, Electrodynamics, Chemical Bond
Dishington, Roland H. www.lafn.org/~bd261 Electromagnetism, Particle Structure, Ether, Unified Field
Dixon, Laurence J. (Prof.)  
Dmitriev, Alexander L. (Prof.) alex@dmitriyev.ru
Dmitriyev, Valery P. (Dr.) eprintweb.org/S/authors/All/D/V_Dmitriyev
Doan, John  www.alphalink.com.au/~jdx/johndoan.htm Relativity, Time
Dobson, David    Geometry, Structure
Dobson, John Lowell   Astronomy
Doell, Richard R.   Expanding Earth
Dollard, Eric P. nikola.tesla@borderlands.com New Energy, Tesla
Dolphin, Lambert  lambert@ldolphin.org
Domann, Osvaldo  odomann@yahoo.com Theoretical Physics, Unified Field Theory, Quantum Theory, Mathematical Physics, Fundamental Physics, Particle Physics, Unification, Gravity, Dark Matter, Model of Atom, Big Bang
Dona, Steven  sldona@aol.com
Donavan, William P. williamdonavan@windstream.net New Energy, Structure, Quaternions
Donkor, Eric (Dr.) www.ee.uconn.edu/donkor.php
Dooley, John C.  
Dorda, Gerhard   
dos Santos, Jairto Gomes (Prof.)   Pushing Gravity
Dowdye, Edward Henry Jr. (Dr.) www.extinctionshift.com Emission Theory, Classical Physics, Special Relativity, General Relativity, Extinction Shift
Dozier, Robert G. rdoz@verizon.net
Drago, Antonino   
Drake, George Phillip cnl999@att.net Common Sense Science
Drew, Horace R. (Dr.)   Dna Structures, Structure, Astronomy
Dring, Andrew R. (Dr.) home.comcast.net/~adring Relativity
Driscoll, Robert B.   Sagnac Effect
Drozdzynski, Janusz (Prof.) janusz.drozdzynski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
Drury, David M. (Prof.) www.uwplatt.edu/~drury
Ducas, George James gjmd1@earthlink.net
Duering, Gerd   
Duesterhus, Adolf   
Duffield, John    Relativity
Duggins, Robert  r.duggins@myactv.net Electric Universe, Superfood Nutrition
Dulaney, Clarence L. (Dr.) cldtx1@sbcglobal.net
Dultz, Wolfgang   
Dunajewski, Jacek  jacek.dunajewski@gmail.com
Dunning-Davies, Jeremy (Prof.) www.hull.ac.uk/physics/academic_staff.php?id=jdd&tab=1
Durban, Jack    New Energy
Durie, John J.  
Durrance, Fred Y. (Dr.)  
Dvoeglazov, Valeri V. (Dr.) valeri@ahobon.reduaz.mx
Dyatlov, V. L.  
Easler, David M (Mr.) eternal.energy.r@gmail.com
Eastman, Timothy E. (Dr.) www.plasmas.org Plasma, Space Physics, Astrophysics, Philosophy
Ebach, Malte C.   Expanding Earth
Ebert, P. J.  
Eckman, Christopher F. cryptoscientia@gmail.com Brown's Gas, Torsion, New Energy, Plasma, Magnetic Propulsion, Electronics, Gravity, Relativity, Time, Space, Unification, Mathematics
Edmonds, James D. (Prof.)   Quantum Theory, Dirac Algebra, Quaternions, Klein-gordon
Edwards, J. C. (Dr.) chrised@gpfn.sk.ca Kinematics, Special Relativity
Edwards, Matthew R. mattedwards.pbwiki.com/Research-interests-of-Matthew-Edwards Static Universe, Pushing Gravity, Expanding Earth
Edwards, W. Farrell  
Efimov, A. A.  
Egely, George (Dr.)  
Egyed, L?szl?    Expanding Earth
Eichler, John B. jbeichler@ualr.edu Expanding Earth, Cosmology, Computers
Einasto, Jaan  einasto@aai.ee
Eisen, Jonathan   
Eitelberg, Eduard   
Elesin, Milan  aeris.host56.com Relativity, Sociology, Mythology, Philosophy, Linguistics, Egyptology
Elliot, George   
Ellis, Eugene A. Geneaellis@msn.com Expanding Earth
Ellman, Roger  www.The-Origin.org Physics, Gravitation, Cosmology, Philosophy
Ellsmore, Cyril    Expanding Earth
Elsesser, Gary W. (Dr.) gwe123@q.com Atomic Structure, Toroidal Ring
Elswick, Steven R. www.teslatech.info New Energy, Antigravity, Magnetic Propulsion, Tesla
Emery, C. Michael 1948emery@gmail.com
Emery, Mathew S. www.leedskalnin.com Gravity, Electromagnetism, Atomic Structure
Emery, Mitchell K. emery_mitch@yahoo.com Inertia, Natural and Free Circular Motion
Emmerich, Robert  newenergy@acad4newenergy.com
Endersbee, Lance A. (Prof.) www.monash.edu.au/news/newsline/story/689 Expanding Earth, Water
Engel, Stewart L. stew@infionline.net Supporter
Engelhardt, Wolfgang (Dr.) wolfgangw.engelhardt@t-online.de Plasma, Relativity, Electrodynamics
England, J.   
 
2314 (401 to 600)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion