World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Scientists Interests Profession Websites Notables Countries World Map Recent Memorials Memorial More

 
2314 (601 to 800)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
Enyo, Michio    Cold Fusion
Enzmann, Robert (Dr.)  
Epps, Fred B. fepps@fidalgo.net Practical Electromagnetic Applications
Erickson, Melvin Jr.   Antigravity
Erickson, Peter F. www.infinityabsolute.com Infinity, Infinitesimals, Philosophy of Science
Erikson, Ted  www.SdogV.com Swimming, Panpsychism, Csaapt
Erney, Timothy Ray timsolrey@gmail.com Electric Universe, Resonance
Eros, Joe  www.theaboveaveragejoe.com Tesla, Wireless Transmission of Power, Over-unity Devices, Electric Universe
Esko, Edward  esko@berkshire.net Solar Energy
Essen, Louis (Dr.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Louis_Essen Time, Relativity, Atomic Clocks
Evans, John J. timemechanics.wordpress.com Unification, Time, Light, Gravity
Evans, Melbourne G. (Dr.)   Philosophy of Science, History of Science, Motion, Aristotle
EVANS, MICHAEL R. R. ((949) 929-1041) www.michaelrevans.com Structure
Evans, Myron W. (Dr.) www.aias.us Unification, Field Theory
Evert, Alfred (Prof.) www.evert.de/eft00e.htm Aether, New Energy
Eyged, L. (Dr.)   Expanding Earth
F?lix de Sousa, Raul A. www.ecopoese.bio.br/origin_of_life.htm Origin of Life
Fabriciuss, Ivars  ivars.fabriciuss@gmail.com
Falaki, Sam  falakinet@gmail.com Science, Philosphy, Music, Thunderbolts Project Volunteer
Faraj, Ali  forum@gsjournal.net
Farmer, Billy L.   Big Bang, Aether
Farnsworth, Philo T.   Cold Fusion
Farr, Kipley  kipfarr@yahoo.com Electric Universe
Farrell, Joseph P. (Dr.) Vardas3@aol.com New Energy, History of Science, Ancient Technology
Faust, David  faust.david@comcast.net
Fazio, Anthony Roger (2774060) peacefulspirit@twcny.rr.com
Fein, Yochanan   
Felder, Gary (Dr.) gfelder@smith.edu Iaad, Bell's Theorem, Epr
Feldman, Bernard L. www2.cruzio.com/~ftc Aether, Black Holes
Feltgen, Reiner (Dr.) rfeltge@gwdg.de
Fernandes, Francis Viren www.aither.weebly.com Aether, Quantum Theory, Relativity, Fine Structure Constant
Fernandez, John P. (Major)  
Fernando, Viraj  virajplf@yahoo.co.uk Relativity, History of Science, Philosophy of Science
Ferreira, G. F. Leal  
Ferrero, Miguel   
Ferrigno, Antonio  www.geocities.com/antonioferrigno Relativity
Fiala, Harvey E. hefiala@ca.rr.com Inertial Propulsion, Velocity only, Sustained Acceleration
Finch, Robert L rfinch15@stny.rr.com Quantum Vacuum
Findlay, Don (Dr.) users.indigo.net.au/don/index.html Expanding Earth
Findlay, Thomas  tom@natsystems.co.uk Electric Universe, Honest Science
Fitzpatrick, Daniel P. Jr. zeusrdx@yahoo.com
Flaig, Stephen G. atherophage@yahoo.com Electric Universe
Flanagan, G. Patrick (Dr.) patrick@phisciences.com New Energy, Resonance, Shape
Fleagle, Barry Kenneth sites.google.com/site/photonexperiments/ Photon Experiments, G U T Hypothesis
Fleischmann, Martin (Dr.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martin_Fleischmann Cold Fusion
Fleming, Patrick J. www.iol.ie/~flemingp Cosmology, Universe Origins, Origin of Elements, Life, Quantum Theory
Fleming, Ray  rayfleming.com/ Quantum Vacuum, Zero Point Field Theories, Vacuum Arc Discharge, Health Physics, X-ray Fluorescence
Fletcher, Lance R. lance.fletcher@freelance-academy.org Time
Fliegel, Henry P.  
Foeller, Jessica  artchick@integra.net
Fogel, William Jay   New Energy
Fomitchev-Zamilov, Max (Dr.) www.quantum-potential.com High-risk High-payoff Research, General Physics, Nuclear Fusion, Electromagnetism
Fonda, Ronald Allen timespaceandgravity.com Time, Space, Gravity
Ford, David  daveford@hotkey.net.au Expanding Earth
Ford, Richard A.   Ball Lightning, Electrostatics, Tesla
Forscher, Frederick  mia@verizon.net New Energy, Toroidal Ring
Forth, Ron  rforth@arsenalenergy.com
Fortune, Edward S. esfortune@gmail.com
Forward, Robert L. (Dr.)   Gravitation, Radiation
Fowler, Shannon F.   Relativity, Light
Fox, Harold Lavar eemf@earthlink.net New Energy, Charge Clusters, Telepathy
Fox, John G. (Prof.)   Relativity, Extinction Shift, Emission Theory
Francis, James E. jimfrancis12@gmail.com History of Philosophy and Science, Great Books and Eastern Classics, Kinesiology and Epigenetics, Web Design and Internet Marketing, Photography and Videography
Francoeur, Alan L. al.f@telus.net New Energy, Magnetic Motors
Frank, Louis A. (Prof,)   Comets
Frantz, Marc    Antigravity
Franzel, Thomas Geoffrey franzel5394@comcast.net History of Science, Physics, Time, Space
Frazier, Christy  staff@infinite-energy.com New Energy, Cold Fusion
Freibott, George A. IV (Dr.)   Biophysics, Cancer, Tesla
French, Robert E. (Dr.) www.quantumrealism.net Light, Entanglement, Emission Theory
Freund, Friedmann T. ffreund@mail.arc.nasa.gov Electric Universe
Frey, Paul K. paulkfrey@hotmail.com
Fricke, Hermann (Dr.)   Aether
Friebe, Ekkehard (Dipl. Ing.) www.ekkehard-friebe.de Special Relativity
Friedlaender, Salomo (Dr.)   Philosophy of Science, Relativity
Friedrich, Rick   
Frisch, Jean-Romain    New Energy
Fritsche, Wilhelm    Relativity, Light
Fritzius, Robert S. www.datasync.com/~rsf1/ Emission Theory, Astronomy, Gamma Ray Bursters, Pulsars, Quasars, Time, Newtonian Physics, Electrodynamics, Walter Ritz
Frokjaer-Jensen, Borge    New Energy
Frolov, Alexander V. alexfrolov.narod.ru New Energy, Magnetic Motors, Time Control, Antigravity
Froning, H. David Jr. froning@infomagic.net Antigravity
Fruechte, Kevin  www.fruechtetheory.com
Fu, Yi-Hua  fuyh@cnooc.com.cn Relativity
Fucilla, Francesco (Prof.) f.fucilla@steriwave.com Unification, Field Theory, Cosmology
Fukai, Junichiro (Dr.) www.physics.auburn.edu/content/view/91/ Electrodynamics, Relativity, Quantum Theory
Furness, Michael   
Fusare, Scott  sfusare@adelphia.net Antigravity, Tesla
Gaasenbeek, J. L.   Vortex Theory, Relativity
Gaastra, Eit  www.eitgaastra.nl Ether, Pushing Gravity, Infinite Universe
Gaboury, George  sftesla@hotmail.com Tesla
Gaede, Bill  www.youstupidrelativist.com Upcoming Extinction of Man, Physics, the Religion of Mathematical Physics, Relativity, Quantum Theory, String Theory
Gaffey, Jack (Prof.) jdgaffeyjr@gmail.com
Galaev, Yuri M.  
Galeczki, Georg (Dr.) www.helmut-hille.de/publications.html Special Relativity
Galeone, Theodore  ttttgggg@verizon.net Electric Universe, Cosmology, Mythology
Galeriu, Calin (Dr.) cgaleriu@yahoo.com Iaad, Electrodynamics
Gallimore, Jerry G.   New Energy, Gravity, Unification
Gallo, Charles F. info@superconix.com Asronomy, Big Bang
Gallucci, Raymond H. PE (Dr.) gallucci@localnet.com Cosmology, Natural History, Relativity
Gamble, Foster   
Gamble, Michael A. michael.a.gamble@boeing.com Gravity
Gamboa-Eastman, Stephen    Consciousness
Gander, Martin J. Martin.Gander@unige.ch Ritzian Relativity
Garbon, Joel A.   New Energy
Garroway, David  phiman888@yahoo.co.uk
Garuccio, Augusto  Augusto.Garuccio@ba.infn.it
Gatto, L. F.  
Gatto, Luke  lukegatto99@yahoo.com Geometry, Topology, Toroidal Physics, Dna Structure
Gazdag, Laszlo   
Gehrcke, Ernst (Prof.)  
Geilhaupt, Manfred (Prof.) www.hs-niederrhein.de/manfred_geilhaupt.html
Georgeoura, S.   
Georgiev, Peter Dimitrov cluster.phys.uni-sofia.bg/peter/ Relativity, Light
Gerber, Paul    Gravity
Gerritsen, Rupert  rupertgerritsen@ozemail.com.au Preons
Gert, Emil    Expanding Earth
Geurdes, J. F. han.geurdes@planet.nl
Gezari, Daniel Y. (Dr.) daniel.y.gezari@nasa.gov
Ghazanshahi, Shahin (Prof.) sghazanshahi@fullerton.edu
Ghosh, Amitabha (Dr.)   Inertia, Mach's Principle, Big Bang
Ghosh, Antina  sankarhajra@yahoo.com
Giannetto, Enrico   
Giese, Albrecht (Dr.) note@ag-physics.de
Giese, Jan   
Gifford, Kimberly C. redshift0_0@comcast.net Geology, Plasma Cosmology, Electric Universe
Gift, Stephan J. G. (Prof.) stephan.gift@sta.uwi.edu Special Relativity, Ether, Particle Physics, Fundamental Forces
Gigov, Emil D.   Light
Gill, Tepper L. (Dr.) www.howard.edu/ceacs/departments/Electrical/Faculty/Tepper-Gill.htm Relativity, Mathematical Physics
Gillet, Charles Philip chuck@parfaitmelange.com Cutting Edge Suppressed Science, Electric Universe
Gilson, James G. (Dr.) www.Fine-structure-constant.org Relativity, Quantum Theory, Philosophy
Ginzburg, Vladimir B. (Dr.) www.helicola.com Vortex Theory, Unification, Toroidal Ring
Gl?ck, Peter    New Energy
Gladyshev, Vladimir O. (Prof.) vgladyshev@mail.ru
Glanvill, John Reginald jonneeg@live.co.uk Cosmology, Free Energy, Gravity, Electro Magnetism
Gleeson, William Stanley   New Energy, Water, Charge Clusters
Glikson, A. Y. (Dr.)   Expanding Earth
Gmirkin, Michael E. thunderbolts.info/thunderblogs/archives/mgmirkin08/mgmirkinarchive.htm Electric Universe, Astronomy, Physics
Goddard, Matthew  renotahoevfp@clearwire.net
Godes, Robert E. www.profusionenergy.com New Energy, Cold Fusion
Godin, Sergei M. www.rexresearch.com/roschin/roschin.htm Antigravity
Goeksel, Berkant (Dr.) berkant.goeksel@electrofluidsystems.de Antigravity
Goins, Kim    Van de Graaff
Gold, Thomas (Prof.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Gold Origin of Hydrocarbon Fuels, Cosmology, Steady State Universe
Goldes, Mark  www.chavaenergy.com New Energy
Goldman, Harry L.   Antigravity, Tesla
Gong, Bing-Xin  hdgbyi@public.guangzhou.gd.cn
Gonz?lez-?lvarez, Juan R. juanrgonzaleza@canonicalscience.com Relativity
Gonzales, Daniel    Geet
Gonzalez-Mestres, Luis   
Good, Irving John (Prof.)   Relativity
Goodfellow, Stephen  stephen.goodfellow@gmail.com Gravity
Goodman, Hans  ibisbooks.com.au Science Fundamentals, Unification
Goodridge, Harold  hngoodridge@yahoo.com Natural Science Systems, Zero Point Energy, Quantum Consciousness, Quantum and Organic Civic Laws
Goodspeed, Michael   
Goodwin, David P. (Dr.) Dave.Goodwin@science.doe.gov New Energy, Cold Fusion
Gorai, Masao (Dr.)   Expanding Earth
Gorbatsevich, Felix F. (Dr.) gorich@geoksc.apatity.ru Ether, Gravity, Elastic-anisotropic Properties of Rocks and Minerals, Propagation of Elastic Waves in Heterogeneous Unhomogeneous Anisotropic Media
Gordon, Frank  fgordon@san.rr.com Cold Fusion
Gottfried, Rudolf   
Gouin, Roger Y. www.rgouin.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/roger.html Quantum Theory, Space, Life
Goy, Fran?ois  goy@axba1.ba.infn.it
Gr?ff, Pitter   
Gr?nbaum, Adolf   
Grabiak, Matthias  matthias@grabiak.net
Grabowski, Janusz (Dr.) www.impan.gov.pl/~jagrab
Graham, Ernest W.  
Graham, John Remington jrgraham@oricom.ca
Graham, Roy E. Jr.   New Energy
Grandics, Peter (Dr.) pgrandics@earthlink.net
Graneau, P. Neal (Dr.) www.eng.ox.ac.uk/people/graneau.pn.html New Energy, Newtonian Physics, Iaad, Mach's Principle, Water Arcing
Graneau, Peter (Dr.) petergraneau@aol.com New Energy, Newtonian Physics, Iaad, Mach's Principle, Water Arcing
Granek, Galina (Dr.) granek@research.haifa.ac.il
Graps, Amara (Dr.) www.amara.com Cosmology, Cosmic Dust, Ether
Gray, Andrew A. www.modelofreality.org Quantum Mechanics, General Relativity
Gray, Edwin V.   New Energy
Gray, Reginald Irvan   Electrodynamics, Experiments
Gray, Robert W. rwgray@rwgrayprojects.com
Grebennikov, Viktor S.  
Green, Wayne (Dr.) www.waynegreen.com Cold Fusion, New Energy, Health, Education
Green, William  will2green@gmail.com Rodin Coil
Greer, Steven M. (Dr.) www.disclosureproject.org Paranormal, New Energy
Gribbin, John (Dr.)  
Grieve, Stephen  sgrieve358@btinternet.com Relativity
Griggs, James L.   New Energy
Grigoriev, V. M. papushev@iszf.irk.ru
Grigorov, Leonid N. (Prof.) L_Grigorov@msn.com Superconductivity, Room Temperature Superconductors
Grigsby, Todd  toddgrigsbybox@comcast.net Gravity, Electromagnetism
Grimer, Francis J. f.grimer@grimer2.freeserve.co.uk
Groarke, Louis (Dr.) lgroarke@yahoo.com Philosophy of Science
Grotz, Toby  www.tewari.org New Energy
Gruchy, Mark  admin@info-sys.ca
Gruffat, Jean-Jacques (Dr.)  
Grupp, Jeffrey  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeffrey_Grupp Philosophy of Science, Zeno's Paradox
Grusenick, Martin  mgrusenivk@aol.com Michelson-morley, Relativity
Gruyitch, Lyubomir T. (Dr.) www.truth-science.info Time, Relativity, Physical Principles, Systems, Control Theory
Gstattenbauer, Norbert   
Guala-Valverde, Jorge A. (Dr.) www.fjp.org.ar Unipolar Induction, Iaad
Guerra, Vasco (Prof.) vguerra@ist.ul.pt Relativity, Speed of Light
Guglinski, Wladimir  peswiki.com/index.php/PowerPedia:Quantum_Ring_Theory Quantum Theory, Toroidal Ring, Aether
 
2314 (601 to 800)
<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >>
 
hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion