World Science Database
Home Scientists Abstracts Books Events Journals Experiments Topics Index More Find Login
Scientists Interests Profession Websites Notables Countries World Map Recent Memorials Memorial More

 
2314 (801 to 1000)
<< 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >>
 
Gulati, Satya Pal (Dr.)   Relativity
Gulati, Shoba (Dr.)  
Gulko, Arnold G. members.aol.com/Aggulko Vortex Theory, Electrodynamics
Gut, Bernardo (Dr.) bernardo.gut@gmx.ch Relativity, Logic
Guy, Bernard (Prof.) www.emse.fr\~bguy Space, Time, Motion, Thermodynamics, Earth Sciences
Guy, Richard W. www.widemargin2000.com Expanding Earth Receding Seas and Ancient Civilizations
Guzman, Octavio   
Haag, Phil J. philhaag1@excite.com
Haan, Christopher  christopherhaan@yahoo.com Special Relativity Quantum Mechanics
Haas, Mitchel  mjhaas@datasoftsolutions.net Alternate Atomic Theories
Haberle, Julie Ann whoisyourcreator.com/ Gravity, Electric Universe, Geology, Abiogenesis, Biology
Habib, Mohanlal Vittalsa rme_tvi@yahoo.com Astrophysics Especially Gravity and the Formation of the Solar system
Hackshaw, Reginald    Antigravity
Haeffner, Erik A. ehr@brevet.nu
Hagelstein, Peter L. (Dr.) plh@mit.edu Cold Fusion
Hahn, Peter C. M. www3.telus.net/foamyether/ Ether, Aether, Gravitational Waves, Gravity, Unification, Seti, Relativity
Haisch, Bernard  haisch@calphysics.org New Energy, Gravity
Hait, John N. (Dr.) www.einsteincode.com Resonance, Unification
Hajra, Sankar  sankarhajra@yahoo.com Classical Electrodynamics Relativity
Hale, Les    Antigravity
Hall, R. Steven  
Haltiwanger, Steven (Dr.) stevehalt@hotmail.com Resonance, Health
Hamdan, Nizar  nhamdan59@hotmail.com
Hamilton, David B.  
Hamilton, William F. III www.astrosciences.info Flowing Gravity, Paranormal
Hammerschlag, Richard    Bio-energetics
Hampton, Steven M. Thrust@frontiernet.net Inertial Propulsion, Dean Drive
Han, Li-Jun   
Haney, Don (Dr.) dhaney1@epcc.edu Space, Electric Universe, American Society for Quality, National Space Society
Hanks, Craig D. www.beotel.yu/~mmalovic/newtime.htm Time, Motion
Hannon, Robert J. HannonRJ@comcast.net
Hansen, Helmut  helmuthansen@gmx.de Metaphysics, Relativity, Cosmology, Spirituality
Haramein, Nassim  theresonanceproject.org New Energy, Resonance, Unification
Haranas, Ioannis Iraklis (Prof.) ioannis@yorku.ca
Harder, Michael (Dr.) www.waldhof-freiburg.de/symposium/1-symposium-auf-der-suche-nach-der-weltformel/34-dr-michael-harder-buero-f-interdisz-wissenschaften-staufen-interdisziplinaere-loesungsansaetze Relativity
Hardesty, James M. (Prof.)   Tesla
Harding, Danae    Geometry
Hardy, David Calder homepages.xnet.co.nz/~hardy/ Cosmology, Big Bang, Infinite Eternal Universe
Hare, Daniel  danhare@me.com Electric Universe
Harkess, Kevin  www.harkess.org.uk Relativity, Gravity, Wisp Theory, Unification
Harms, John K. www.johnkharms.com Gravity, Inertia, Astronomy, Solar system, Galaxy, Cosmology
Harney, Michael  michael.harney@signaldisplay.com General Relativity
Harrigan, Gregory Leo   Gravity, Electrodynamics
Harris, Jack Redver (Dr.) aercon@erols.com
Harrison, William P.  
Harter, Nolen A.  
Hartman, James E.   Antigravity
Hartman, John  members.aol.com/PhysicsJournal
Hartmann, Nicolai (Prof.)   Philosophy of Science, Relativity
Hartnett, John G. (Dr.) john@physics.uwa.edu.au Relativity, Redshift
Harvey, Bruce  users.powernet.co.uk/bearsoft Physics Unified Classical Theory
Haselhurst, Geoff  www.spaceandmotion.com Big Bang, Cosmology
Hassani, Mohamed Elmansour hassani232000@yahoo.fr
Hasslberger, Josef  blog.hasslberger.com New Energy, Developing Physics that Describes the Real Universe, not a Mathematical Abstraction
Hatch, Ronald R. ron.r.hath@outlook.com Relativity, Gps
Hathaway, George D. ghathaway@ieee.org New Energy, Magnetic Propulsion
Haulman, Daniel Lee (Dr.) dhaulman@charter.net Relativity
Hawco, Dereck  dghawco@gmail.com Electric Universe, Catastophism, Evolutionary Biology and Psychology, Humans - how we Got here and why we are the Way we are
Hayasaka, Hideo   
Hayden, Howard C. (Dr.) www.phys.uconn.edu/people/faculty/emeriti/hayden Electrodynamics, New Energy, Global Warming
Haye, Lucy (Dr.)  
Hayes, Jeffrey A. teba@execpc.com New Energy, Tesla Turbine
Hayes, Peter (Dr.) peter.hayes@sunderland.ac.uk Einstein, Twin Paradox, Relativity
Hayman, Grant  ovalmail@ovalecotech.ca
Hazelett, S. Richard dickh@hazelett.com Relativity
Hearsey, Christopher M. outer.space.analysis@gmail.com
Heaston, Robert J. (Dr.) robert@drheaston.com General Relativity, Fundamental Forces, Electromagnetic Spectrum, Epistemology
Hebert, Alvin Joseph  
Hecht, Andreas (Prof.) www.borderlands.de
Hecht, Laurence  laurencehecht@larouchepub.com Electrodynamics
Heezen, Bruce Charles (Dr.)   Expanding Earth
Heim, Burkhard (Prof.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Burkhard_Heim Unification, Magnetic Propulsion, Heim Theory
Heins, Thane C.   New Energy
Heleus, Michael  mheleus1@cox.net Cosmology
Hendershot, Lester J.  
Henderson, Robert L. bob.bet@cox.net Relativity
Henigan, Victor G.  
Hentschel, Klaus (Dr.) Klaus.hentschel@po.hi.uni-stuttgart.de History of Science, Ritzian Relativity
Herndon, J. Marvin (Dr.) www.nuclearplanet.com Solar system, Expanding Earth, Nuclear Fission, Cosmology
Herrmann, Robert A. (Dr.)  
Herstein, Gary L gherstein@netzero.net Philosophy of Science, Logic, Process Philosophy, Alfred North Whitehead
Heskin, David  info@artspiritnow.org Electric Universe
Heywood, Todd H.  
Higashiyama, Taichi  higashiyama@stu.nucl.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp Cold Fusion
Higgins, Thomas J. (Prof.)  
Hilgenberg, Ott Christoph en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ott_Christoph_Hilgenberg Gravitation, Ether, Expanding Earth
Hill, Charles M.   Electrodynamics, Light, Time
Hille, Helmut  www.helmut-hille.de Philosophy of Science
Hillion, Pierre (Dr.) pierre.hillion@wanadoo.fr Mathematical Physics, Electromagnetism
Hingle, Michael  mikehingle@yahoo.com Electric Universe
Hinnant, Vandorn  www.lightweavings.com Investigating the Impact that Specific Geometries have on Human Consciousness
Hinton, Douglas   
Ho, Mae-Wan (Dr.) m.w.ho@i-sis.org.uk
Hobson, Victor G.  
Hodge, Vernon  vthodge2@gmail.com
Hodges, James N. etherdrift@ozemail.com.au Fundamental Physics, Relativity
Hodowanec, Gregory   
Hofer, Werner A. (Prof.) Whofer@liverpool.ac.uk
Hogan, James P. www.jamesphogan.com Relativity, Cosmology, Big Bang
Hohenberger, William R. wrh@defnet.com Electromagnetism, Nuclear Structure, Structure, Aether, Fine Structure Constant, Expanding Earth, Steady State Universe, Philosophy of Science, Epistemology, Mind, Consciousness, Metaphysics, Unificat
Hoiland, Paul Karl (Dr.) www.superstringtheory.fanspace.com/index.html
Holdrege, Craig (Dr.)  
Hollo, Laurent  laurenthollo@hotmail.com Dimensions of Physical Quantities
Holushko, Herman  holushko@yahoo.com Aether, Astrophysics
Holwerda, Martin    Antigravity
Honig, William M. (Dr.)  
Hooper, Christopher  drspark.org Electrostatics, Tesla
Hooper, William J. (Prof.) www.eskimo.com/~bilb/freenrgl/gravres2.html Electrodynamics, Gravity, Unipolar Induction, Magnetic Propulsion
Horne, Haynes   
Horowitz, Leonard George (Dr.)  
Horzela, Andrzej (Dr.)  
Hoshino, Michihei    Expanding Earth
Hotson, Don L. donhotson@yahoo.com Electron, Proton
Howell, William K. billkhowell@comcast.net
Howells, David  david.howells97@ntlworld.com
Howton, Georgia  hihowtons@yahoo.com Aether
Howusu, S. X. K. howusus@yahoo.co.uk
Hoy, Andrew L. andyhoy@yahoo.com
Hron, Roland L. rhron_npa@yahoo.com Gravity, Cosmology
Hu, Franklin  franklinhu.com/theory.html Unification Theories, Gravity, Atomic Structure
Huang, John  jh17710@gmail.com Relativity, Table Tennis, Chess
Huang, Zhi-Xun   
Hubig, Werner  Silke.Hubig@t-online.de
Huck, Jerome    Antigravity
Hudak, Michael    New Energy, Walter Russell
Huelga, Susana F.  
Huffman, Harold Dwight  
Hufford, Mason E. (Prof.)   Relativity
Hughes, W. Henry   Gravitation
Hughes, William L. (Prof.) www.electmag.com
Hull, Richard L. www.electricspacecraft.com Gravity, Antigravity, Magnetic Propulsion, New Energy, Cold Fusion, Electromagnetism, Tesla
Hunt, C. Warren archeanc@shaw.ca
Hunt, Peter S.  
Hunt, Samuel J. romulus141592@hotmail.com
Hunter, Geoff  geoffreyhunter@mac.com Gravity, Autodynamics
Hunter, Geoffrey (Dr.) www.yorku.ca/ghunter Quantum Theory, Chemistry, Photon, Electron
Hunter, John  www.rescalingsymmetry.com Gravity, Cosmology
Hurrell, Stephen W. dinox@btinternet.com Expanding Earth, Gravity, Structual Dynamics of Dinosaurs
Hurtak, James J. affs@affs.org New Energy
Hutchings, Robert  geomatrix1@mac.com New Energy, Rodin Coil
Hutchison, John K. www.geocities.com/ResearchTriangle/Thinktank/8863/main.html Hutchison Effect, New Energy
Huyghe, Patrick   
Hyde, William W.   New Energy
Hynecek, Jaroslav (Dr.) jhynecek@netscape.net General Relativity Theory
Iaquinta, Salvatore E.   Special Relativity
Ibison, Michael  ibison@earthtech.org Electrodynamics, Iaad, Big Bang
Idestr?m, Axel   
Ighina, Pier Luigi  
Ignatovich, V. K.  
Illert, Christopher R. www.tphta.ws/TPH_CIAT.HTM
Inglese, Paolo  paoloinglese@ymail.com Special Relativity, Quantum Theory, General Relativity, Cosmology
Inomata, Shiuji (Dr.)   New Energy
Intini, Francesca (Dr.) intini@fisica.uniba.it Relativity, Cosmology, Atmospheric Physics
Ioannidou, Helena   
Ionescu, Lucian M. (Prof.) www.ilstu.edu/~lmiones Quantum Mechanics, Quantum Computing
Iraci, Andrew D. www.sinequanonthebook.com Aether, Expanding Earth
Ireson, M. J.   
Irvine, Dallas    Relativity
Irwin, Klee  Klee@QuantumGravityResearch.org
Isenberg, Holger  web@areo.info Mars, Egyptology, Archeology, Geopolymer, Ancient Hardstone Construction, Expanding Earth
Ismail, Yehea I. (Dr.) www.ece.northwestern.edu/~ismail Gravity
Israel, Hans (Prof.)   Special Relativity
Ivanchenko, G. E. (Prof.)  
Ivankin, V. P.  
Iverson, Iver Benjamin www.svpvril.com/svpweb17.html#The%20Future%20of%20Science Quantum Arithmetic
Iverson, Leslie V. tkingleo@yahoo.com Atomic Physics, Subatomic Physics, Natural Philosophy, Social Political Philosophy
Ives, Herbert E.   Relativity, Time
Iyer, Chandru Mouli chandru i@yahoo.com Special Relativity
Jaakkola, Toivo   
Jackson, David    Electric Universe
Jacob, Karl Heinz (Dr.)  
Jafelice, Luiz Carlos (Dr.) jafelice@gmail.com Cosmology
Jaggard, Kris   
Jammer, Max (Prof.)   Philosophy of Science, Relativity
Jamrozik, Leszek   
Janich, Peter (Prof.) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Janich Relativity, Quantum Theory, Philosophy of Science
Jannussis, Asterios   
Jarboe, Thomas R. www.aa.washington.edu/faculty/jarboe Plasma, Big Bang
Javadi, Hossein  cph-theory.persiangig.com/english.htm Creation Particle Higgs Theory
Jeffers, Stanley (Dr.) science.yorku.ca/research/Profiles/sjeffers/index.html Electrodynamics, Quantum Theory, Experiments
Jefimenko, Oleg D. (Prof.) www.as.wvu.edu/coll03/phys/www/OJ/jefimenk.html Relativity, Electromagnetic Retardation, Gravity
Jelovac, Seadin  www.val.hr/index.php?option=com_remository&Itemid=142&func=fileinfo&id=379 Relativity
Jelsma, E. Schuyler sjelsma1@gmail.com New Energy, Experiments
Jennison, Roger C. (Prof.)   Phase-locked Cavities, Toroidal Ring, Nuclear Structure
Jensen, Jerry W.  
Jensen, Paul R.  
Jesch, Richard  www.eksobionics.com Experiments which are Repeatable and show Unexpected Results
Jewett, Don L. don.jewett@ucsf.edu Plate Tectonics, Exploding Planets, Expanding Earth, Neutrino Absorption, Gravity Aberration
Ji, Hao   
Jiang, Chun-Xuan (Prof.)  
Jiang, Xing-Liu  jiangxl@buaa.edu.cn Cold Fusion
Jin, Shang-Xian    Cold Fusion
Johansson, Lars  www.newphys.se Longitudinal Force, Vortex Theory, Viktor Schauberger
Johnson, Charles William  
Johnson, Claes (Prof.) claesjohnsonmathscience.wordpress.com/ Relativity, Physics, Mathematics, Climatology
Johnson, Don   
Johnson, Gary L. (Dr.) eece.ksu.edu/~gjohnson New Energy
Johnson, Howard R. www.cheniere.org/misc/johnson.htm New Energy
Johnson, James A. jj0hns0n42@yahoo.com Electric Universe, Plasma
Johnson, John Frank   Nuclear Structure
 
2314 (801 to 1000)
<< 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >>
 
hotmail iniciar sesion hotmail inicio de sesion